Uncategorized

Blind Reads Review: Fifteenth Summer by Michelle Dalton

Title:  Fifteenth Summer Author:  Michelle Dalton Series:  None Publisher:  Simon Pulse Publication Date:  May 7, 2013 Pages:  249 Format/Source:  ARC/From Publisher Age Group/Genre:  Young Adult/Contemporary, Romance Love blossoms by the lake in this sweet summer romance, in the tradition of Seventeeth Summer and Sixteenth Summer. Chelsea  ...

Read more